Listen to audio

Narrated by: Juliana Solo


Picking up the Pieces

Series: Cloverleaf #1
Release Date: July 1, 2013

After having her heart broken by the only man she’s ever loved, everything seemed to go downhill for Emerson Grace. It’s taken years, but Emmy is finally starting to pick up the pieces of her broken life. Until the man who destroyed her heart returns, bringing with him the pain of the past.

Running from Emmy was the only way Lucas Allen knew he could protect her from the demons he carried with him. After spending one perfect night together, Luke took off, certain he couldn’t possibly give Emmy everything she deserved. Eight long years later, he’s returned to Cloverleaf to try and make up for his mistakes. He can only hope it isn’t too late.

Loving Luke has always been easy. It’s forgiving him that seems impossible. Now it’s up to Emmy to decide whether to give him a second chance, or let him go for good.

​Praise for Picking up the Pieces:

Luke and Emmy are two of the most beautifully broken characters I’ve ever read about. Their story was fast-paced and I couldn’t put it down. – Spunky and Sassy Book Blog

I couldn’t help but get invested in this storyline. I’m a sucker for anguish and anger. I love when an author can take me through all the emotions and make me feel like I’m about to lose my mind and this book definitely did that. – BookSmacked Book Blog

AMAZING!!!! Can’t wait to read the next on in the series!!! Love this group​! – Reading Cafe

Beautiful, funny and amazing. Totally loved this story. I teared up a few times, laughed loads and swooned sooooo much. – Total Book Addicts Blog

What I got with this book were some insanely awesome characters, some of the best dialogue I have ever read and literally the most laugh out loud moments I’ve had since possibly the Chocolate Lover’s series. – True Story Book Blog

Also in this series:

Sign up for my mailing list

So you never miss out on all of the special book news!

follow on Instagram...


Find my books

Quick links