Scattered Colors

Series: Colors #1
Release Date: April 25, 2015

Life has always been easy for Freya Linden.
Happiness. Family. Love.

Until the unthinkable happens and she’s forced to grow up and face reality.
The once bright colors of her life fade into black and white, leaving her a colorless shell full of loneliness.

Then she meets him.

Parker Owens is broken, hiding his sorrow behind a mask, pretending to still be the popular boy with all the answers. But Freya sees through his faรงade. Suffering lingers in his soulful eyes, creating a connection between the two kindred spirits.

Together, they begin to heal.

He breathes life back into her world. She gives him peace.

But happiness isn’t a guarantee.
Sometimes you have to fight for what you want.
And sometimes, if the person you love can’t share their secrets, you have to walk away.

Praise for Scattered Colors:

Scattered Colors is a vividly painted journey from the desolate pain of loss to the healing power of love – New York Times Bestselling Author, Mia Sheridan

A book sure to tug on all of your emotions, Scattered Colors is a beautiful, yet sometimes heartbreaking, journey of a timeless love. Freya and Parker both stole my heart and never gave it back. – USA Today Bestselling Author, Erin Noelle

This is a sweet, fast paced second chance at love story, well worth reading! – Three Chicks Book Blog

Scattered Colors is a breathtaking journey of loss, love, and living that will leave your heart feeling absolutely full. – Prisoners of Print

Also in this series:

Sign up for my mailing list

So you never miss out on all of the special book news!

follow on Instagram...


Find my books

Quick links