Worth the Wait

Series: Cloverleaf #4
Release Date: January 27, 2015

Cloverleaf was Mackenzie Webster’s second chance. It was the place where she dreamed of starting over and creating a new life for her and her children. She had a carefully thought-out plan for what this new life would look like, and nowhere in it was there room for a relationship. But the one thing Kenzie never counted on was meeting Brett Halstead.

Brett was all about fun and friends. “Long term” wasn’t a phrase that fit his lifestyle. That was, until Kenzie walked into town and turned his laid back world on its head. Now he wants serious. He wants long term. And he wants it with Kenzie and her kids.

But her past refuses to go away, threatening to tear the couple apart.

Praying that the damage hasn’t already been done, Brett decides to take on the task of breaking through Kenzie’s walls to show her that love doesn’t always hurt. She’s a challenge he’s determined to win, because a life with Kenzie is worth the wait. And he’ll do whatever it takes to prove that to her.

Praise for Worth the Wait:

Also in this series:

Sign up for my mailing list

So you never miss out on all of the special book news!

follow on Instagram...


Find my books

Quick links